The website of Blitz.be uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
By continuing on our website, you confirm receiving this information or you can click on “More info” if you’d like to know more about our privacy policy.
OK

Dice Slots

Providers
Sort by Popular
G1 - Machu Pacha - DiceSlot
G1 - Machu Pacha - DiceSlot
EGT - 40 King
EGT - 40 King
CT Gaming - 50 Dice Treasures
CT Gaming - 50 Dice Treasures
eGaming - MultiDice 81
eGaming - MultiDice 81
EGT - Caramel Dice
EGT - Caramel Dice
eGaming - Treasure Cube
eGaming - Treasure Cube
CT Gaming - Clover Dice
CT Gaming - Clover Dice
EGT - Froggy Dice
EGT - Froggy Dice
Air Dice - Super Lucky 7
Air Dice - Super Lucky 7
EGT - 40 Super Dice
EGT - 40 Super Dice
BetSoftGaming - Stacked
BetSoftGaming - Stacked
CT Gaming - More Dragons Dice
CT Gaming - More Dragons Dice
eGaming - Hunter Dice
eGaming - Hunter Dice
Spinomenal - Winners Gold Dice
Spinomenal - Winners Gold Dice
Kajot - Secret Rose Dice
Kajot - Secret Rose Dice

Here you will find the online casino dice slot games. Here you will find the best online casino dice slots like Frozzy Dice and Pixi Fall (hyperlink to corresponding games) from developers such as Gaming1, EGT, AirDice, Endorphina, Kajot and BetSoftGaming. Click on one of the online casino dice slots and click on demo to play for free or on play to play for real money. To play a dice slot game for real money you will need an account. You can easily create an online casino account by clicking on the register button on the top right of your screen or by clicking here. Trying out an online casino dice slot game for free is possible without an account. How do you play an online casino dice slot game? All dice slot games are slightly different but the basics are the same. Every online casino dice slot game has a certain number of reels and rows to spin. The goal of a dice slot game is obtaining a line of similar symbols (or combined with bonus symbols) on a winning line. How much you win in a dice slot game depends on which symbol and the amount of winning symbols you obtained. You can win bonus games or mystery wins in dice slot games with obtaining bonus symbols in many of the online casino dice slot games.

My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Blitz.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

Le site Blitz.be utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de jeux ainsi que pour répondre à des obligations légales.
En continuant la navigation sur le site vous confirmez que vous en êtes informés. Cliquez sur « En savoir plus », si vous souhaitez consulter notre privacy policy
OK

Dice Slots

Fournisseurs
Fournisseurs
Fournisseurs
Trier par Popularité
Kajot - Tutti Frutti Dice
Kajot - Tutti Frutti Dice
EGT - Bulky Dice
EGT - Bulky Dice
BetSoftGaming - Alkemors Elements
BetSoftGaming - Alkemors Elements
Spinomenal - Golden Piggy Bank Dice Slot
Spinomenal - Golden Piggy Bank Dice Slot
eGaming - MultiDice 81
eGaming - MultiDice 81
GameArt - Hawaiian Fruits Dice
GameArt - Hawaiian Fruits Dice
Spinomenal - Joker Madness
Spinomenal - Joker Madness
BetSoftGaming - Lava Gold
BetSoftGaming - Lava Gold
BetSoftGaming - Take the Kingdom
BetSoftGaming - Take the Kingdom
EGT - 40 King
EGT - 40 King
Air Dice - Fruit Shifter Dice
Air Dice - Fruit Shifter Dice
BetSoftGaming - Gold Tiger Ascent
BetSoftGaming - Gold Tiger Ascent
EGT - 40 Super Dice
EGT - 40 Super Dice
NOVO - Starliner
NOVO - Starliner
Air Dice - Dice Shooter
Air Dice - Dice Shooter

Ci-dessus, vous trouverez les jeux de machines à sous du casino en ligne. Vous trouverez ici les meilleures machines à sous de casino en ligne comme Frozzy Dice et Pixi Fall (Hyperlink to corresponding games) de développeurs comme Gaming1, EGT, AirDice, Endorphina, Kajot et BetSoftGaming. Cliquez sur l'une des machines à sous du casino en ligne et cliquez sur la démo pour jouer gratuitement ou pour jouer en argent réel. Pour jouer à un jeu de dés pour de l'argent réel, vous devez disposer d'un compte. Vous pouvez facilement créer un compte de casino en ligne en appuyant sur le bouton d'enregistrement en haut à droite de l'écran ou par cliquer ici. Vous pouvez essayer gratuitement un jeu de dés de casino en ligne sans compte. Comment jouer aux machines à sous des casinos en ligne ? Tous les jeux aux machines à sous sont légèrement différents, mais les bases sont les mêmes. Chaque machine à sous des casinos en ligne a un certain nombre de rouleaux et de lignes à faire tourner. Le but d'un jeu aux machine à sous est de réaliser une ligne avec les mêmes symboles (ou combinée avec des symboles bonus) sur une ligne gagnante. Le montant que vous gagnez dans une machine à sous dépend du symbole et du nombre de symboles gagnants que vous obtenez. Vous pouvez réaliser des jeux bonus ou des gains mystères aux machines à sous en utilisant les symboles de bonus de nombreux jeux de machines à sous des casinos en ligne.

Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder votre adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Blitz.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • La loi impose une limite de dépôt de 500 euros par semaine. Le joueur peut librement augmenter cette limite moyennant un délai de réflexion de 3 jours, et pour autant que ce joueur ne soit pas connu comme étant en défaut de paiement dans le fichier de la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers de la Banque nationale de Belgique (art. 6 de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018).
  • Les joueurs peuvent augmenter cette limite en toute facilité via la page de dépôt ou dans les paramètres de leur compte.
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.